SAEC 2018 Award Winners

The 2018 Science Atlantic Environment Conference was held March 16-18 at Mount Allison University, Sackville New Brunswick. Among the top winners were: Taylor Crosby (MtA)Maggie MacDonald (Acadia), Sarah Jacques (UdeM), Brock Burgess (Acadia) and Molly Leblanc (SMU).

Congratulations to all the award winners! Visit the awards page for a full list of award recipients, abstracts, photos and more!

In other news...

3 days at AUPAC 2021

The Atlantic Undergraduate Physics and Astronomy Conference (AUPAC) took place last weekend, Feb. 5-7. Over 100 attendees participated in three

Keep up to date with the Science Atlantic Minute

All fields are required.