Nutrition Committee Members

 

Marcia English

Marcia English
Chair
menglish@stfx.ca

 

University Name Email
Acadia University Matt McSweeney matthew.mcsweeney@acadiau.ca
Dalhousie University Gianfranco Mazzanti gianfranco.mazzanti@dal.ca
Dalhousie University (Agriculture) Vasantha Rupasinghe vrupasinghe@dal.ca
Memorial University Sukhinder Cheema skaur@mun.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Bohdan Luhovyy bohdan.luhovyy@msvu.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Shannan Grant shannan.grant2@msvu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Marcia English menglish@stfx.ca
Université de Moncton Carole Tranchant carole.tranchant@umoncton.ca
University of Prince Edward Island Kathy Gottschall-Pass kgottschall@upei.ca