St. Francis Xavier University

Science Atlantic Representatives Meeting

November 19, 2015, 12:30 pm

Room 819, Nicholson Hall

News and Current Activities

Student Engagement

Conference Planning Resources

AFRED

  • Presentation by Patty King, AFRED Program Manager
  • AFRED one pager (.pdf download)
  • Sign up for updates on AFRED (Atlantic Facilities and Research Equipment Database)

Ways to Stay in Touch

2015-16 StFX Reps:

Animal Care Phillip Robichaud probicha@stfx.ca
Aquaculture & Fisheries Jim Williams jwilliam@stfx.ca
Biology *Russell Wyeth rwyeth@stfx.ca
Cory Bishop cbishop@stfx.ca
Chemistry Brian MacLean bjmaclea@stfx.ca
Computer Science Laurence Yang lyang@stfx.ca
Earth Science Brendan Murphy bmurphy@stfx.ca
Environment Dave Risk drisk@stfx.ca
Math & Stats **Stephen Finbow sfinbow@stfx.ca
Physics & Astronomy Michael Steinitz msteinit@stfx.ca
Psychology Erin Austin eausten@stfx.ca
* Biology Vice-Chair
** Incoming M&S Chair