Saint Mary’s University

Science Atlantic Representatives Meeting

November 5, 2015

 

News and Current Activities

 

Student Engagement

 

Conference Planning Resources

 

AFRED

  • Presentation by Patty King, AFRED Program Manager
  • AFRED one pager (.pdf download)
  • Sign up for updates on AFRED (Atlantic Facilities and Research Equipment Database)

 

Ways to Stay in Touch

 

2015-16 SMU Reps:

Animal Care Laura Yetman laura.yetman@smu.ca
Aquaculture & Fisheries *Tim Frasier timothy.frasier@smu.ca
Biology Colleen Barber colleen.barber@smu.ca
Chemistry Jason Clyburne jason.clyburne@smu.ca
Computer Science Paul Muir muir@smu.ca
Earth Science Jacob Hanley jacob.hanley@smu.ca
Environment Linda Campbell lm.campbell@smu.ca
Ashley Campbell ashley.n.campbell@smu.ca
Math & Stats Robert Dawson robert.dawson@stmarys.ca
Physics & Astronomy Robert Thacker rthacker@ap.smu.ca
Psychology David Bourgeois david.bourgeois@smu.ca

* on sabbatical