Memorial University

Science Atlantic Representatives Meeting

February 2, 2016 (Grenfell Campus)

February 4, 2016 (St. John’s Campus)

News and Current Activities

Student Engagement

Conference Planning Resources

AFRED

  • Presentation by Patty King, AFRED Program Manager
  • AFRED one pager (.pdf download)
  • Sign up for updates on AFRED (Atlantic Facilities and Research Equipment Database)

Ways to Stay in Touch

2015-16 MUN Reps:

Grenfell Campus:
Biology Bob Scott rscott@grenfell.mun.ca
Chemistry Sudhir Abhyankar sudhir@grenfell.mun.ca
Environment Christine Campbell ccampbell@grenfell.mun.ca
Math & Stats Yevgeniy Vasilyev yvasilyev@grenfell.mun.ca
Physics & Astronomy Aleksandrs Aleksejevs aaleksejevs@grenfell.mun.ca
Psychology Kelly Warren kwarren@grenfell.mun.ca
Institutional Representative Robert Gallant rpgallant@grenfell.mun.ca
St. John’s Campus:
Animal Care Jacqueline Blundell (Committee Chair) jblundell@mun.ca
Aquaculture & Cyr Couturier cyr.couturier@mi.mun.ca
   Fisheries Matt Rise mrise@mun.ca
Biology Suzanne Dufour sdufour@mun.ca
Chemistry Chris Flinn cgflinn@mun.ca
Computer Science Wolfgang Banzhaf cs-chair@mun.ca
Earth Science Alison Leitch aleitch@mun.ca
Environment Joe Wroblewski jwroblew@mun.ca
Math & Stats Mikhail Kotchetov mikhail@mun.ca
Physics & Astronomy Kris Poduska kris@mun.ca
Psychology Aimée Surprenant asurpren@mun.ca
Board Member-at-Large Brent Myron brent.myron@mun.ca
Research Working Group Aimée Surprenant (Interim Chair) asurpren@mun.ca
Institutional Representative Andy Foster afoster@mun.ca