Cape Breton University

Science Atlantic Representatives Meeting

November 20, 2015, 12:00 noon

Dean’s Boardroom

News and Current Activities

Student Engagement

Conference Planning Resources

AFRED

  • Presentation by Patty King, AFRED Program Manager
  • AFRED one pager (.pdf download)
  • Sign up for updates on AFRED (Atlantic Facilities and Research Equipment Database)

Ways to Stay in Touch

2015-16 CBU Reps:

Animal Care Ken Oakes ken_oakes@cbu.ca
Aquaculture & Fisheries NA
Biology Katherine Jones katherine_jones@cbu.ca
Chemistry Stephanie MacQuarrie stephanie_macquarrie@cbu.ca
Computer Science* George Chen george_chen@cbu.ca
Earth Science Deanne van Rooyen deanne_vanrooyen@cbu.ca
Environment Martin Mkandawire martin_mkandawire@cbu.ca
Math & Stats* Scott Rodney scott_rodney@cbu.ca
Physics & Astronomy Geoff Lee-Dadswell geoffrey_lee-dadswel@cbu.ca
Psychology Michelle Jetha michelle_jetha@cbu.ca

* Hosting the October 2016 Math, Stats and Computer Science Conference