MSCS2018 Award Winners

The 2018 Mathematics, Statistics & Computer Science Conference was held Oct. 12-14 at Université de Moncton, Moncton.

The top winners in Math and Stats were: Margaret Hopkins (Acadia), Grace Tompkins (StFX), Samuel Bauer (MUN) and Andrew Dawson (MUN).

The tops winners in Computer Science were: Stephanie Cairns (UPEI), Andy Couturier (UdeM), James Black (MtA), Isaac Lee (MtA) and Graeme Zinck (MtA).

Congratulations to all the award winners! Visit the Math & Stats and the Computer Science award pages for a full list of award recipients, abstracts, photos and more!

2018-10-26T11:44:39+00:00 2018|Uncategorized|