Psychology Members 2018-09-24T11:37:55+00:00

Psychology Committee Members

Pierre Cormier
Chair
pierre.cormier@umoncton.ca

University Name Email
Acadia University Stephanie Jones stephanie.jones@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University Michelle Jetha
,null,null,null,null,null,0,null,null,0,null,[null,2,353217],null,11,null,null,null,null,1]”>michelle_jetha@cbu.ca
Crandall University Tracy Freeze tracy.freeze@crandallu.ca
Dalhousie University Kevin Duffy kevin.duffy@dal.ca
Grenfell Campus (Memorial University) Kelly Warren kwarren@grenfell.mun.ca
Memorial University Darlene Skinner dmskinner@mun.ca
Mount Allison University Lisa Dawn Hamilton ldhamilton@mta.ca
Mount Allison University Danielle Douglas ddouglas@mta.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Angie Birt angela.birt@msvu.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Donna Thompson donna.thompson@msvu.ca
Saint Mary’s University Nicole Conrad nicole.conrad@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Erin Austen eausten@stfx.ca
 St. Thomas University Suzanne Prior prior@stu.ca
 Université de Moncton Pierre Cormier pierre.cormier@umoncton.ca
 University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Biljana Stevanovski bstevano@unb.ca
 University of New Brunswick, Saint John Caroline Brunelle cbrunell@unb.ca
 University of Prince Edward Island Colleen MacQuarrie cmacquarrie@upei.ca