Psychology Committee Members

Jennifer Stamp

Jennifer Stamp
Chair
jennifer.stamp@dal.ca

2017 Conference Coordinator:

Michelle Jetha
michelle_jetha@cbu.ca

University Name Email
Acadia University Rick Mehta rick.mehta@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University Michelle Jetha michelle_jetha@cbu.ca
Crandall University Tracy Freeze tracy.freeze@crandallu.ca
Dalhousie University Jennifer Stamp jennifer.stamp@dal.ca
Dalhousie University Sean MacKinnon mackinnon.sean@dal.ca
Grenfell Campus (Memorial University) Kelly Warren kwarren@grenfell.mun.ca
Memorial University Sue Walling sgwalling@mun.ca
Mount Allison University Lisa Dawn Hamilton ldhamilton@mta.ca
Mount Allison University Gene Ouellette gouellette@mta.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Angie Birt angela.birt@msvu.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Donna Thompson donna.thompson@msvu.ca
Saint Mary’s University Nicole Conrad nicole.conrad@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Erin Austen eausten@stfx.ca
St. Thomas University Kim Fenwick dean.socialsciences@stu.ca
 St. Thomas University Suzanne Prior prior@stu.ca
 Université de Moncton Pierre Cormier pierre.cormier@umoncton.ca
 University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Biljana Stevanovski bstevano@unb.ca
 University of New Brunswick, Saint John Caroline Brunelle cbrunell@unb.ca
 University of Prince Edward Island Colleen MacQuarrie cmacquarrie@upei.ca