Physics & Astronomy Members 2018-10-16T10:35:16+00:00

Physics & Astronomy Committee Members

david hornidge

David Hornidge
Chair
dhornidg@mta.ca

Secretary: Doug Dahn
dahn@upei.ca

Tour Coordinator: Theodore Monchesky
Theodore.Monchesky@dal.ca

University Name Email
Acadia University Peter Williams peter.williams@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University Geoff Lee-Dadswell geoffrey_lee-dadswel@cbu.ca
Dalhousie University Philip Bennett philip.bennett@dal.ca
Grenfell Campus (Memorial University) Aleksandrs Aleksejevs aaleksejevs@grenfell.mun.ca
Memorial University Kris Poduska kris@mun.ca
Mount Allison University David Hornidge dhornidg@mta.ca
Saint Mary’s University David Clarke dclarke@ap.smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Peter Poole ppoole@stfx.ca
Université de Moncton Alexandre Melanson alexandre.melanson@umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Igor Mastikhin  mast@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Li-Hong Xu lxu@unb.ca
University of Prince Edward Island Doug Dahn dahn@upei.ca