Physics & Astronomy Committee Members

david hornidge

David Hornidge
Chair
dhornidg@mta.ca

Secretary: Doug Dahn
dahn@upei.ca

Tour Coordinator: Carl Adams
cadams@stfx.ca

AUPAC 2016 Faculty Advisor: Kris Poduska
kris@mun.ca

University Name Email
Acadia University vacant
Cape Breton University Geoff Lee-Dadswell geoffrey_lee-dadswel@cbu.ca
Dalhousie University Scott Chapman scott.chapman@dal.ca
Grenfell Campus (Memorial University) Aleksandrs Aleksejevs aaleksejevs@grenfell.mun.ca
Memorial University Kris Poduska kris@mun.ca
Mount Allison University David Hornidge dhornidg@mta.ca
Saint Mary’s University David Clarke dclarke@ap.smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Carl Adams cadams@stfx.ca
Université de Moncton Jean Desforges jean.desforges@umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Igor Mastikhin  mast@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Li-Hong Xu lxu@unb.ca
University of Prince Edward Island Doug Dahn dahn@upei.ca