Mathematics & Statistics Members 2018-10-04T15:37:28+00:00

Mathematics & Statistics Committee Members

Andrea Burgess
Chair
andrea.burgess@unb.ca

Vice Chair: Patrick Reynolds
p.reynolds@unb.ca

Secretary: Danielle Cox
danielle.cox@msvu.ca

University Name Email
Acadia University Caroline Cochran caroline.cochran@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University James Preen james_preen@cbu.ca
Dalhousie University Dorette Pronk pronk@mathstat.dal.ca
Grenfell Campus (Memorial University) Yevgeniy Vasilyev yvasilyev@grenfell.mun.ca
Memorial University Mikhail Kotchetov mikhail@mun.ca
Mount Allison University Nathan Johnston njohnston@mta.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Danielle Cox danielle.cox@msvu.ca
Saint Mary’s University Robert Dawson robert.dawson@stmarys.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Darien Dewolf ddewolf@stfx.ca
Université de Moncton Paul Deguire paul.deguire@umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Patrick Reynolds p.reynolds@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Andrea Burgess andrea.burgess@unb.ca
University of Prince Edward Island Shafiqul Islam sislam@upei.ca