Mathematics & Statistics Committee Members

Stephen Finbow

Stephen Finbow
Chair
sfinbow@stfx.ca

Vice Chair: Margaret-Ellen Messinger
mmessinger@mta.ca

Secretary: Robert Dawson
robert.dawson@stmarys.ca

University Name Email
Acadia University Ying Zhang ying.zhang@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University Scott Rodney scott.rodney@gmail.com
Dalhousie University Dorette Pronk pronk@mathstat.dal.ca
Grenfell Campus (Memorial University) Yevgeniy Vasilyev yvasilyev@grenfell.mun.ca
Memorial University Mikhail Kotchetov mikhail@mun.ca
Mount Allison University Margaret-Ellen Messinger mmessinger@mta.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Danielle Cox danielle.cox@msvu.ca
Saint Mary’s University Robert Dawson robert.dawson@stmarys.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Stephen Finbow sfinbow@stfx.ca
Université de Moncton Paul Deguire paul.deguire@umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Patrick Reynolds p.reynolds@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Andrea Burgess andrea.burgess@unb.ca
University of Prince Edward Island Shafiqul Islam sislam@upei.ca