Environment Committee Members

raj-lada

Raj Lada
Chair
raj.lada@dal.ca

University Name Email
Acadia University Alice Cohen alice.cohen@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University Martin Mkandawire martin_mkandawire@cbu.ca
Dalhousie University Susan Gass susan.gass@dal.ca
Dalhousie Agricultural Campus Raj Lada raj.lada@dal.ca
Grenfell Campus (Memorial University) Christine Campbell ccampbell@grenfell.mun.ca
Memorial University Tom Chapman tomc@mun.ca
Mount Allison University Joshua Kurek jkurek@mta.ca
Saint Mary’s University Linda Campbell lm.campbell@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Dave Risk drisk@stfx.ca
Université de Moncton Alain Patoine alain.patoine@umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Michelle Gray m.gray@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Heather Major heather.major@unb.ca
University of Prince Edward Island Carolyn Peach Brown hcpbrown@upei.ca