Earth Science Committee Members

Grant Wach

Grant Wach
Chair
grant.wach@dal.ca

Speaker Tour Coordinator:  Jacob Hanley
jacob.hanley@smu.ca

University Name Email
Acadia University Christa Pufahl christa.pufahl@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University Deanne van Rooyen deanne_vanrooyen@cbu.ca
Dalhousie University Grant Wach grant.wach@dal.ca
Memorial University Alison Leitch aleitch@mun.ca
Saint Mary’s University Jacob Hanley jacob.hanley@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Jamie Braid jbraid@stfx.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Cliff Shaw cshaw@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Lucy Wilson lwilson@unb.ca