Earth Science Members 2018-11-19T15:38:20+00:00

Earth Science Committee Members

Luc Robichaud

Jason Loxton
Chair
Jason_Loxton@cbu.ca

Speaker Tour Coordinator: Deanne van Rooyen
deanne_vanrooyen@cbu.ca

University Name Email
Acadia University Christa Pufahl christa.pufahl@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University Deanne van Rooyen deanne_vanrooyen@cbu.ca
Dalhousie University Isabelle Coutand icoutand@dal.ca
Memorial University Greg Dunning gdunning@mun.ca
Saint Mary’s University Jacob Hanley jacob.hanley@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Jamie Braid jbraid@stfx.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Cliff Shaw cshaw@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Lucy Wilson lwilson@unb.ca