Computer Science Committee Members

jdiamond

Jim Diamond
Chair
jim.diamond@acadiau.ca

Secretary:  Laurence Yang
lyang@stfx.ca

University Name Email
Acadia University Jim Diamond jim.diamond@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University George Chen george_chen@cbu.ca
Dalhousie University Nauzer Kalyaniwalla nauzerk@cs.dal.ca
Memorial University H. Todd Wareham harold@mun.ca
Mount Allison University Liam Keliher lkeliher@mta.ca
Saint Mary’s University Paul Muir muir@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Laurence Yang (Secretary) lyang@stfx.ca
Université de Moncton Jalal Almhana almhanaj@umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Scott Bateman scottb@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Owen Kaser owen.kaser@gmail.com
University of Prince Edward Island Cezar Câmpeanu ccampeanu@upei.ca