Chemistry Members 2018-11-19T15:39:45+00:00

Chemistry Committee Members

 

Melbourne Schriver
Chair
mel.schriver@crandallu.ca

Vice Chair: Bobby Ellis
bellis@acadiau.ca

 

University Name Email
Acadia University Bobby Ellis bellis@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University Adango Miadonye adango_miadonye@cbu.ca
Crandall University Mel Schriver mel.schriver@crandallu.ca
Dalhousie University Aaron Kelly aaron.kelly@dal.ca
Dalhousie University Agricultural Campus Mason MacDonald mason.macdonald@dal.ca
Grenfell Campus (Memorial University) Sudhir Abhyankar sudhir@grenfell.mun.ca
Memorial University Mike Katz mkatz@mun.ca
Mount Allison University Andrew Grant agrant@mta.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Aibing Xia aibing.xia@msvu.ca
Saint Mary’s University Danielle Tokarz danielle.tokarz@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Brian MacLean bjmaclea@stfx.ca
Université de Moncton Olivier Clarisse olivier.clarisse@umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Adam Dyker cadyker@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Anton Feicht afeicht@unbsj.ca
University of Prince Edward Island Marya Ahmed  marahmed@upei.ca