Chemistry Committee Members

 

Matthias-Bierenstie

Matthias Bierenstiel
Chair
matthias_bierenstiel@cbu.ca

Vice Chair: Bobby Ellis
bellis@acadiau.ca

 

University Name Email
Acadia University Bobby Ellis bellis@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University Matthias Bierenstiel matthias_bierenstiel@cbu.ca
Crandall University Mel Schriver mel.schriver@crandallu.ca
Dalhousie University Norm Schepp nschepp@dal.ca
Dalhousie University Agricultural Campus Nancy Pitts Nancy.Pitts@dal.ca
Grenfell Campus (Memorial University) Sudhir Abhyankar sudhir@grenfell.mun.ca
Memorial University Chris Flinn cgflinn@mun.ca
Mount Allison University Andrew Grant agrant@mta.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Aibing Xia Aibing.Xia@msvu.ca
Saint Mary’s University Clarissa Sit clarissa.sit@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Brian MacLean bjmaclea@stfx.ca
Université de Moncton Olivier Clarisse olivier.clarisse@umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Adam Dyker cadyker@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Anton Feicht afeicht@unbsj.ca
University of Prince Edward Island, Atlantic Veterinary College vacant