Biology Members 2018-09-24T12:29:03+00:00

Biology Committee Members


Russel Easy

Vice-Chair: Allison Walker

Secretary: Cheryl Patten


University Name Email
Acadia University Russell Easy
Cape Breton University Bruce Hatcher
Crandall University Zhan Yang
Dalhousie University Erin Bertrand
Dalhousie Agricultural Campus Raj Lada
Dalhousie Microbiology and Immunology Lois Murray
Grenfell Campus (Memorial University) Bob Scott
Memorial University Suzanne Dufour
Mount Allison University Magi Beaton
Mount Saint Vincent University Kevin Shaughnessy
Saint Mary’s University Kevin Vessey
St. Francis Xavier University Cory Bishop
Université de Moncton Alyre Chiasson
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Cheryl Patten
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Heather Hunt
University of Prince Edward Island Larry Hale