Biology Committee Members

 

heather-hunt

Heather Hunt
Chair
heather.hunt@unb.ca

Vice-Chair: Allison Walker
allison.walker@acadiau.ca

Secretary: Cheryl Patten
pattenc@unb.ca

 

University Name Email
Acadia University Russell Easy russell.easy@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University Katherine Jones katherine_jones@cbu.ca
Crandall University Zhan Yang zhan.yang@crandallu.ca
Dalhousie University Erin Bertrand erin.bertrand@dal.ca
Dalhousie Agricultural Campus Raj Lada raj.lada@dal.ca
Dalhousie Microbiology and Immunology Lois Murray lois.murray@dal.ca
Grenfell Campus (Memorial University) Bob Scott rscott@grenfell.mun.ca
Memorial University Suzanne Dufour sdufour@mun.ca
Mount Allison University Magi Beaton mbeaton@mta.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University Kevin Shaughnessy kevin.shaughnessy@msvu.ca
Saint Mary’s University Colleen Barber colleen.barber@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University Russell Wyeth rwyeth@stfx.ca
Université de Moncton Alyre Chiasson alyre.chiasson@umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Cheryl Patten pattenc@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Karen Kidd kiddk@unb.ca
University of Prince Edward Island Larry Hale lhale@upei.ca