A&F Members 2018-11-02T14:27:03+00:00

Aquaculture & Fisheries Committee Members

 

trevor-avery

Trevor Avery
Chair
trevor.avery@acadiau.ca

Secretary: Mark Fast
mfast@upei.ca

 

University Name Email
Acadia University Trevor Avery trevor.avery@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University vacant
Dalhousie University Diago Ibarra diego.ibarra@dal.ca
Dalhousie Agricultural Campus Jim Duston jm747006@dal.ca
Memorial University, Dept of Ocean Sciences Matt Rise mrise@mun.ca
Memorial University, Marine Institute Jillian Westcott Jillian.Westcott@mi.mun.ca
Mount Allison University Matt Litvak mlitvak@mta.ca
Saint Mary’s University Anne Dalziel Anne.Dalziel@smu.ca
St. Francis Xavier University David Garbary dgarbary@gmail.com
Université de Moncton Simon Lamarre simon.lamarre@umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Charles Sacobie csacobie@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Thierry Chopin tchopin@unbsj.ca
University of Prince Edward Island, Atlantic Veterinary College Mark Fast mfast@upei.ca