Animal Care Committee Members

 

Jacqueline Blundel

Jacqueline Blundell
Chair
jblundell@mun.ca

 

University Name Email
Acadia University Tanya Morse tanya.morse@acadiau.ca
Acadia University Dawn Miner dawn.miner@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University Ken Oakes ken_oakes@cbu.ca
Dalhousie University Chris Harvey-Clark charveyc@dal.ca
Dalhousie University, Faculty of Agriculture Laurel MacIntosh laurel.macintosh@dal.ca
Memorial University Jacqueline Blundell jblundell@mun.ca
Mount Allison University David Bruce dwbruce@mta.ca
Saint Mary’s University Vacant
St. Francis Xavier University Phillip Robichaud probicha@stfx.ca
Université de Moncton Étienne Dako etienne.dako@umoncton.ca
University of New Brunswick, Fredericton Tillmann Benfey benfey@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick, Saint John Chris Gray cgray@unb.ca
University of Prince Edward Island Jonathan Spears jspears@upei.ca